Taking the Final Steps

“Heart Seasons: A Journey of Miracles” will be available in a matter of days. The plan was to have my book ready by the holidays and I am going to make it!!!

The entire process of writing this fiction based on real life novel has taken three very long years and now it is finally almost ready to indie-publish. YAY!!

I am so excited to be able to share the complete story of the “Seasons of My Heart” with you. The publishing of “Heart Seasons” is a “God Thing” to me and I hope you enjoy it.


Heart Seasons Second Edition Cover

Meaning of the Colors

Red is the highest arc of the rainbow. It’s an emotionally intense color and indicates strength and perseverance.

Orange is a very hot color, so it gives the sensation of heat. It represents a fiery time ahead.

Yellow is a complex color that has both a dark side and a light side. Yellow is the color of caution and physical illness. In contrast, like the energy of a bright sunny day, yellow brings clarity and awareness.

Green is the color of life, renewal and nature, and symbolizes well-being. It’s the color of balance and harmony. Green has a great healing power.

Blue is a pure color and cannot be created by combining any other colors together. A color only God can create. It is the color of the sky and the sea, and represents peace.

Indigo is a spiritual color and is connected to increased intuition and perception. Meaning, indigo can help develop a deeper awareness of what is going on.

Violet is the seventh position of the rainbow and in the meaning of colors, violet represents the future, our dreams and faith.

Dianna’s Easy Real Food Recipes Blog

Author: Dianna

Dianna Donnely is the Author of “Heart Seasons: The Rainbow Revelation” and a Blogger who is passionate about "Easy Real Food Recipes" made with wholesome ingredients. A theme that runs throughout “Heart Seasons” is the heroine Lily’s love of nutritious foods and cooking, making it a natural transition to the next publishing adventure. A series of “Easy Real Food Recipes” cookbooks!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.